Does the name matter ?

Hello there,

I have this amazing friend who presented me to an amazing blog.

“A blog about Montreal music, arts, film, events, people, places and other happenings.”

www.midnightpoutine.ca 

I totally love this website . You should give a look.  Des heures et des heures de plaisir mon ami 🙂 .

I just keep on learning about fashion and music when i hang with that dude and i just love it 🙂 Thank you !

Since this is my first post, i’m just gonna put whatever i feel like.

I’m currently listening to COTTTON MOUTH -Hive of Bees and i kind of like what i hear. I never heard of that group but made some research 🙂 . It’s actually a small local group and they had they’re first show last march. 

They’re having 3 upcoming shows and actually, i think i’m gonna be heading to one of it. I just have to find myself some friends >=) .

1 DEC 2009  > GREEN ROOM – WITH THE LOVELY FEATHERS

9 DEC 2009 > CASA – WITH F IN FRESH

19 DEC 2009 > GREEN ROOM – WITH DIAMON RINGS AND GUTSTRINGS

Go give a look to their myspace : http://www.myspace.com/cottonmouthmontreal

photo by Allison Staton

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

