“baby you knew me all along, now you’re loosing track
you though that what we lived was wrong, now you want me back, but baby
I never told you I had feelings for you
but what we had was good and all I said was true”

Apparently i’m really fucked up.
I’m not a good friend.
whatever.

I really don’t want to jinx this.
i really really don’t .

ps ; vendredi soir était une vrai représentation de MTLshore.
Je les aime tous et toutes, ma Snookie, mon Vinny, mon Solution, mon Pauly D, mon ronny et ma Jwow ❤

Leave a Reply

