” You haven’t changed a bit “

When someone tells you that and gives you a big hug… does it mean its a good or a bad thing ?

First thing he did was giving me a warm hug 🙂
Some people are just so nice to hang with. I missed that dude . We could chill hours and hours doing nothing and i wouldn’t even care.

[ The first time i meet someone, i cant act in two different ways.
I’m normally a bitch when it comes to someone who’s good looking but thinks their the shit.
When it comes to someone that gets me shy, i normally make a fool of myself and act like if i was tough.
When it comes to people that are innocent, i approach them nicely because they make me think of myself.

Even if it doesn’t look like it, I’m not a confident person and will never be. ( i think…) ]

Leave a Reply

