welcome back in the 50’s.

HAPPY HALLOWEEEN.

I craved for sugar today at work and ate like a pig.
What does that mean ? Means i have to work out twice this week to loose all these calories and NON-GOOD sugar.
This year i dressed up as a girl back in the 40-50’s . ( i don’t even have a clue )
I just bought a gorgeous black feather hair clip (at H&M), a cigarette holder.. [ i wanted to look fancy ] (at a random halloween store on mont-royal/saint-laurent) and i wore a dress that i used to wear that looked vintage.
Curled up my hair and wore red lipstick to polish the look and i think i looked ok ?! haha .
My friend wanted to get the same style but since she was wearing a black dress instead and wore pearls it made her look more like from the 40’s and it came out super nice 🙂 .

Oh, let me go
Let me go
Let me go, lover
Let me be
Set me free

Leave a Reply

