Oh well, hello 2011

Hello dear wordpress stalkers.

I haven’t really been on my blog these last months and recently i’ve seen my friend being really active on her blog : http://yellowonboard.tumblr.com/

It made me really envious and here i am 🙂
I really liked her idea of posting fashion pictures .
As for me, i do LOVE Fashion but honestly, i don’t really know anything about it.

I think this year i should improve my wardrobe.
First of all, i’m a cheap shopper.
I wished i could buy expensive stuff but honestly i can’t .
Just having the thought of spending 300$ for a no-brand tag for a shirt creeps me out.

I need to get more avant-gardiste 🙂

ciaociao bella !

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

