Never allow someone to be your priority while you’re just their option.

We used to talk all night long.
We used to call each other when we were bored.
We used to call each other to grab breakfast/lunch.
I would of been there if you needed me and you would of done the same for me .

There’s nothing much more important than trust in a friendship.
You killed that trust.

I don’t get you. I never will.
Did she change you ?
I wanna see the old you. I miss my friend.

” if u love something let it go
and if it comes back then its how u know”

its been officially more than a year.
i hope you’re living a good life with you’re loved ones & that you’re getting everything that you deserve .
xox

Leave a Reply

