couple of hours

I enjoyed our couple of hours together 🙂 Sucks that we’re both busy with our life and don’t really manage to plan something.
Its the first time since high school that we’ve actually hang out together together. 🙂

One thing that bugs me out is that I never really know what’s up with you.
You’re not the type of guy I usually go for and I don’t think that I’m actually ur type of girl.. But I feel like there’s always some kind of connection when we see each other. Ain’t I right?
Is it because you always have to throw some bad jokes at me?
We always end up laughing/arguing with each other….

Bad boys ain’t no good.
Good boys ain’t no fun.
How ironic is that

Miss u already jerkface.

Leave a Reply

