Call me crazy but I feel like I’m just pouring all my anger from FSL to P.

P. is a guy who really nicely asked for my number when I was out last week. Since then, I’ve been acting weird and I know it. 

I don’t want to rush things & I wanna go with the flow.

But I’m already over reacting over everything. I feel like he’s not trying hard enough or I don’t know.

With FSL, it was easier, he had no phone 🙂 But he still managed to talk to me everyday.

When P. finally textes me, you never know if he’s going to answer right away  or the next day.

I’m the kind of girl  that overthinks over anything and when this happens, I’m rethinking about the last message I wrote, or even our full conversation. Maybe I missed a sign. Maybe I said something that pissed him off. Maybe I explain too much. Maybe I should’ve waited to txt…

 

All this because I just hope it wont end like FSL.

 

 

Leave a Reply

